In many countries the level of crime is increasing and crimes are becoming more violent. Why do you think this is and what can be done about it? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your experience.

In today’s world, the number of crime are becoming more and more significantly rising ,and they are even more aggressive than before.There are some reasons behind this issue, and several solutions should be taken into account to address it.

First and foremost, increasing crime rate is the consequences of the innovation of society. In this day and age, the gap between the poor and the affluent is far larger which it means the poor have to find some method to make ends meet to improve your lives. They are a law unto the government with a view to earning living such as deceiving, stealing. In addition, there have been a large number of ophans living in uneducated environment. When they grow up, they become evil and violent and taking immortal action. For example, the proportion of uneducated people is capable of a offender higher than decent education.

To tackle this problem, both government and individuals should take immediate actions. The government pass laws prevent violation from stealing, kidnapping, cheating. To solve strictly a crime, they would impose a heavy fine to punish and deter offence over and over. They take responsibility of caring, providing education to poor children.

It is so effective that individuals can contribute to eradicating. Firstly, they must be a law-abiding not a lawbreaker person. If they offend accidentally, they must accept the consequences of punishment and not be wrongdoing. This can be achieved by finding a solution to avoid being cheated and calling police if you are attacked by a crime. Such an approach will have a positive effect on creating a civilizing nation.

In conclusion, it is clear that there are various reason for this problem, and several approaches should be adopted it by enforcing many methods.