In many countries the level of crime is increasing and crimes are becoming more violent. Why do you think this is and what can be done about it? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your experience.

Crime is the worst that individual can commit. It offends people that surround you. Unfortunately, nowadays offence level was risen and became more dangerous. I guess, the main reason is drop of time talking with someone. Next one, increasing a gap between rich and poor people. To my mind, income gap falling and communication encouragement will facilitate to make crimes less.

According to many researches lack of physical contact with others influences on people’ mental health. It can cause numerous psychological diseases such depression, anxiety disorder and others. These states definitely alter human’s behaviour and actions. They become more agressive so for them easier to perpetrate any crime begging from minor offences to murder. For instance, I have noticed at school that children from disadvantaged families mostly abuse other pupils. It shows that lack of attention, care worsen self-regulation and they can’t understand consequences for others after such situations. Moreover, adults have a lot of problems in life, especially lack of being in touch with family, partner or friends make them less excited. I consider that goverment and authority need to arrange different activities to maintain everyone’s mental health to decrease violation level.

Apart from that large difference between individuals make them jealous of having enough money in others. Maybe the best example will be famous art called Robinzon Cruso who has stolen in rich people and give it poor ones. It sound like heroic act but it is crime. It supports criminal action rich men-related. However, I believe, a lot of people after numerous actions like this are used of offences and violate a law only for personal benefit. I guess, goverment can adopt a laws to give opportunity for everyone to earn and provide more than only basic needs. For instance, non-overpriced taxes for begginers, authority support will help decrease poor humans and therefore rise desire of being law-abiding.

In conclusion, crime growth is probably the biggest worlds issue.

We can try to decrease it by curing about individual’s mental health and drop number of people who have lack of money even for their basic needs.