In many countries, the levels of obesity and related health problems are increasing rapidly. What do you think are the causes of this problem, and what solutions can you suggest?

People should be aware of the danger of eating unhealthy which leads them to face some health problems. In addition, according to some researches show that rates of obesity increase. This essay explores an underlying reason for this issue and proposes an effective measure to address it.

One significant reason for this concern seem to be quite simple. Firstly, one of the most considerable causes is having a sedentary lifestyle. To clarify, technological progress facilitate human labor, thus making them lazier. Hence, they do not need to do household chores, and because of this, lack of physical activities results in obesity and related health problems stem from eating unhealthy. For instance, in the modern world , numerous high-calorie foods, such as fast foods, junk-foods are widespread . That is why almost everyone has access to these foods, and after work, they do not have much time to cook, as a result they go to Mc, Kfc etc.

To counteract this issue, to encourage people to have a healthy body, governments should provide free sports places where people can exercise easily without putting any money. Additionally, knowledge about how obesity can affect human bodies can be consider to reduce obesity rates. The second solution can be to go on a diet. Because of diet, people can lose their weight and this making them healthier.

To sum up, it is the lack of awareness about how being overweight is dangerous and is not to do physical activity. In addition, there are some solutions to handle this concern such as increasing knowledge, going on a diet, and do some daily sports.