In many countries, the number of animals and plants is declining. Why do you think it is happening? (causes) How to solve this issue? (solutions) You should write at least 250 words.

With the development of society and economic, more and more spaces have been taken by human beings. As a result of that, many kinds of animals and plants’ amounts are decreasing. But human is not the only specie in the earth. In this essay, we will discuss about the reasons and solutions on this condition.

There are many reasons can influence the number of other creatures in a negative way. Human activities should be the vital one which should be responsible for species declining. Many trees been cut in forests and lots of animals lose their habit and space for living. Besides that, pollution also bring bad impact for animals and plants, such as microplastic in the sea and light pollution in cities. For instance, light pollution can mislead birds on incorrect direction and hit on buildings which cover full glass windows causing many birds dead.

But it still not late to protect those creatures and rescue our ecosystem. As a first step, we should change more field into forests to recover the balance of ecosystem. The trees and plants are crucial for build a stable ecosystem and provide the shelter for low plants and small animals. Next, we should establish people’s ideas on protecting environment. For example, nowadays, social media applications are so popular that can lead the public to think the environment problems seriously and have more news about how human damage other living’s home.

In a nutshell, human activities and pollution lead to decreasing of animals and plants. We should make more green space for them such as grow more trees in the forest and keep the healthy balance between animals and plants in our ecosystem.