In many countries, the number of overweight children is increasing. What are the primary causes of this alarming trend? What actions can schools take to address this issue effectively?

In recent years, the excessive consumption by individuals and families has led to a significant increase in numbers of overweight children which became a huge problem that threats our children health. This essay will examine the main problems before suggestion an appropriate solution.

Nowadays, the majority of societies are living in a capitalist economic system which incentivizes costumers to purchase an excessive amount of foods to their children. This is because of the costumer culture that makes parents provide anything to their children even if isn’t healthy although if their children are fat. As a result, the children’s desire for eating more and more food along with the sufficient money of their parents put their kids’ life vulnerable to acquire dangerous desease and being more overweight.

On the other hand, the issue of overweight kids can be solved by several efficient solutions, one of them is launching a huge awareness compaign to alert people especially parents about the massive dangerous risk of overweight that can infects their children, This is by launching warnings in social media platforms as well as displaying a real critical cases in order to send a sharp message that this is a serious issue. besides parents awarness, stimulating children to eat healthy food might be fruitful as well, this is by showing the utility of eating vegetables and healthy food along with presenting real examples like athletes who can be a real motivation to let overweight children preserve their diets.

In summary, although the enormous negative effect of overweight children due to the costumer culture that leads to huge healthy risks to children this probleme isn’t helpless, it can be salvaged by many solutions such as alerting parents from overweight menaces via social media along with motivate children to healthier.