In many countries, the number of people suffering from stress in the workplace is increasing. What do you think are the causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to tackle it?

Nowadays there is a growing amount of people, who are suffering from stress among the different countries. Too much things are now expected to be done from just regural people, and decreasing that expectations would significantly help with this situation.

It does not metter if someone is still going to school, or maybe already working, seems like whatever they are doing would never be enough. Suddenly you need to be better than everyone in everything, which is totally impossible, though somehow still required. In school everyone insists on you having best marks, then to get to the top university, get a work with good salary, and this list never ends. Having so much pressure since being a kid causes temporary stress, which through time only increases.

It is definitely normal to have targets in life, keen to something, and without that achieving anything would be impossible, however it should not cause so much stress. People need to learn how to leave differently, how to motivate others somehow else. It sounds rediculous, but people are just used to live that way, they are used to being constantly in stress, thinking, that it will help them do better, even though it will not. Parents and teachers need to learn how to educate kids differently, literally everyone need to learn how to live in another way, without causing so much harm to yourself and others.

To sum up, the more people want to achieve, the more stress they think they need to experience, but that is wrong, and the only solution to thatm is to show people, that there are other ways of living, that are much more pleasant.