In many countries, the number of people suffering from stress is increasing. What do you think are the causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to tackle it? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Stress occurs from many factors and most of them are the external factors, such as politics, economics, and other tragic situations. Some aggressive political situations, for instance, can influence to our stress level. Different news about corruption, political debates, and different country issues could create a negative feeling and some of them could lead to a conflict between groups of people. Furthermore, the global pandemic as Covid-19 that caused a lot of deaths and many people suffered from this situation. The restriction on people from socializing with one another, plus the existing social issues, can significantly cause negative impacts to our mental health, which leading to be more stressful.

But those external factors can be approached by several ways from different groups of people. For example, the governments should be organized and should focus to support the citizen, through funding the local markets and supporting a troubled group of people in reducing the economical issues. In addition, the public health systems should also increase the mental health awareness and ready to provide support for the people in need. For the personal sulutions, we can try to learn more about our mental awareness and understand about mental health. During any stressful time, we should look for helps through socializing with friends, consulting with family, or looking for other mentally supports.

In summary, the increasing trend of people suffering from stress is caused by several external factors. Some factors can be evaded, but some of them are directly happening toward us. We should carefully take care our mental health and properly deal with the stress. Looking for supports from the surrounding people is helpful to reduce our stress.