In many countries, the number of people suffering from stress is increasing. What do you think are the causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to tackle it? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In several countries, stress levels are consistently increasing among many peoples. This significant problem is mainly caused due to social media content which serve a perfect lifestyle and brainwash individuals to a become over-achievers. This problem could be deceased through encouraging people to practice meditation and sport and reminding them to take actions slowly.

Social media content is the main cause in the increase of stress levels among individuals. The content that is served through social media platform about the perfect lifestyle, the need to be more successful and over-acheiver made people think that they are always behind no matter what they do and they often don’t appreciate their small achievement. Consequently, people are consistently anxious and stressed about their education, work or even their relationships. For instance, people tend to surpress themselves to do more, to achieve more which leads to increase their stress levels.

To prevent this problem, people are required to understand that the social media is fake and practice meditation and sport. Reminding people that not everything in social media is real and every individual has his own path is vital to correct the false ideas of people. Moreover, scientist highly recommend practicing even 10 minutes of meditation play a crucial role in decreasing stress levels. Sport also is another way to release all you anxiety through it.

In conclusion, while this common problem is mainly due to social media, with the right actions individuals could control their stress levels and prevent them to increase and ruin their daily life.