In many countries, the number of people suffering from stress is increasing. What do you think are the causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to tackle it? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In several countries, the number of people suffering from chronic stress is rising up. Some individuals try to cope up from that without any professional help so they fail. People do not have proper daily routine and good lifestyle. That’s one of the reason. Additionally, a lot of people face financial stress because in job average wage is not enough for covering the monthly living expenses.

First of all, citizens are living in a rat race with constant comparision without any customized daily routine that leads to stress. Lifestyle plays a vital role in human life. Spending time in nature and loved ones also reduce stress. For instance, when i feel stress i do breathing excercise to calm my nervous system and body. I watched a video on Youtube of a proffesional Phycologist who taught me this excerise.

Secondly, in all countries people are struggling financially because of low wage that causes stress. Goverments should focus on increasing average wage, so citizens can live their life stress free. People can also start their side business along with job. For example, i do my job as a Ecommerce specialist at International company and i started freelance business to cover my other expenses which is helping me a lot in terms of reducing stress.

In conclusion, by improving lifestyle stress can be reduce significantly that proved by US research. Governments can open institutes for teaching new skills to job workers. All these recommentations and solutions are based on my expeience for reducing stress level.