In many countries, there is a growing trend towards promoting entrepreneurial skills and encouraging individuals to start their own businesses from a young age. Some argue that this is essential for economic growth and job creation; others believe that it places undue pressure on young people and distracts them from traditional academic pursuits. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In today fast paced world, there is a debate about launching a business for youngsters. Some individuals claim that teenagers have to improve entrepreneurial skills from a childhood, whereas others firmly believe that young people should focus more on their academic knowledge. In the forthcoming paragraphs I will compete both suggestions and present my viewpoint

On the one hand, there huge number of critics who think that older people should encourage new generation to start their own business from a young age. First and foremost those essential skills would benefit towards job creation and economic growth. In addition teenagers would broaden their outlook about running a business. It is evedently clear that creating an own business will increase their chance of becoming financially independent in the nearest future. Moreover business skills help young people to enhance soft skills such as communication and problem-solving skills as they will try find a common language with clients and thinking quickly for effective results. As an example childern who are already involved into an enterpreneureship world would have vital knowledge and more decent experience for launching future brand and overall having managing abilities.

On the other hand, the majority of people argue that young people have to put their academic first as it gives them much more valuable insights towars this fast growing world. They strongly believe that young age is impeccable age for learning and growing mentally. For instance, statistics from state Bukhara university demonstarated that the percentage or people with higher education diploma have much more possibility of successiding than those who have not. Moreover prestigeous companies mostly look for employees with higher education and necesary skills depending on a job.

To my percpective, teenagers firstly should concentrate on their studies to have particular foundation that every literate people should have. Then after achieving few educational goals youngsters should trying to make difference in business world

To conclude, while others claim that young people should promote their business skills or being educated first, I beleive that getting necessary knowledge and then trying to create something new is better choice for new generation