In many countries, there is a growing trend towards promoting entrepreneurial skills and encouraging individuals to start their own businesses from a young age. Some argue that this is essential for economic growth and job creation; others believe that it places undue pressure on young people and distracts them from traditional academic pursuits. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

One of the most controversial issues today relates to grow trend of encouraging entrepreneurship from young people,it place undue pressure on teenagers and detracts from the importannce of a well-rounded education. In this essay, I am going to e[main this question from both point of view.

On one side of the argument there are people who argue that the benefits of encouraging entrepreneurship from young people considerably outweight its disadvantages. The main reason for believing this is that young people learn responsibility, leadership and decision-making. This experience also enhances creativity and critical thinking. as a result, these skills are extremely valuable for their future careers. It ia also possible to say that teenagers begin ti understand the value of money and can support themselves or help their families. On good illustratoin of this is selling lemonade, creating an online store and working on startup.

On the other hand, it is also possible to make the opposing case. It is often argued that in fact pressure and strees. Failures can greatly affect self-esteem and waiting succes can stay a big issues. a particularly good example here is conflict with customers and non-compliance with the rules.

On balance, however, i tend to belive that it is nor bad it is a tool for growing up. For teenagers work is an opportunity not an obligation. If it is an oppotunity to gain first experience, learn to value money and time – it is definitly good.