In many countries today, people in cities either live alone or in small family units, rather than in large, extended family groups. Is this a positive or negative trend?

In various country people in large cities live alone or in small family members rather than in huge and expended family group. This essay will discuss positive trend as a increase self depend in country and fine feeling alone and lonely as a negative trend.

In the first hand, people started to depend on themselves. People used to did their work on own and they learned to survive alone and deal their problems alone without any support.

For example, if one boy live in city alone he learn almost everything like travelling, communicating and other, which leads self dependency in country.

In other hand. The practical negative trend is people feel lonely and alone, most of the people who lives in large cities alone they feat lonely and alone because they cont share their problems happiness and achievement with their family and friends, for example if students lived alone in big citfes they con’t share their any kinds of problem and achievement with their family members and colleagues.

In conclusion, people lives in large cities to become self depend rather than long, extended family groups.