In many countries today the retirement age from work has been raised. Do the advantages of raising the retirement age outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

A lot of countries it is recently claimed retirement age from work to be bigger. Governments changed it in order to save more specialists and influent to economic sustainability, however it is also rise problems such as worker’s efficiency falls ,decline of workplace number and graggndparent care loss.

From the positive side of view the higher retirement age allows proffessions which have bigger experience than new workers to stay at their workplace longer and provide the company with high-quality products. This process contribute to the developments of the company by itselfs and of the country by exporting these products to other countries. Furthermore since there is no need to search someone suitable for job and spend some time and efforts doing this it lead to economic sustainability.

On the other hand, it force aged persons to work more while they might be not in state to continue and desire to have a rest after hard live of working day after day, it may result in fealiure in efficiency on the market. Probably the unretireness of people make others to suffer from workplace number crisis so complain the job searching process. From the domestic side it can be that big family have children and may not have probabilities to look yo them, so there are grandparents who are usually helping parents with it, unfortunately since the retirement age from work has been raised there is no more such options

To sum up, it would be helpful for government by some features like efficiency rise, economical state, beside the some failures in workplaces, efficiency and family fullness that actually overweigh the advantages of this property.