In many countries today there are many highly qualified graduates without employment. What factors may have caused this situation and what, in your opinion, can/should be done about it? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays unemployment rate is increasing so that even well educated people are seemed to be jobless. One of the reasons for this have is machines are replacing human brains. Eventhough machines are very necessary for even us, they have great impact on man power.

Earlier we were depending on manual workers like carpenters, gold smith, cobbler. Now a days machines are doing these kind of work. Because As a result of this, we conclude our jobs save fast our time. Beside this machine works are more or equivalent to that of human kind. Invention of computers and development of technology boosted the growing of machines and electronic gadgets. All these made us more reliant on machines than manual works. This decreased the job opportunities of many people. Now a days skilled workers are very in few in many of the companies. Because companies find it convenient to install machines instead, to save money and time. People generally think that machines can make wonders than humans.

Unemployability can cope up with finding opportunities in other fields. In recent days, many educated people are changed their priorities and involved in many conventional businesses like farming, food catering, textile and so on. Moreover that startup companies are blooming everywhere which give immense career chances both as a employer and employee. In addition to this work from home facilities are also there which is very beneficial for home maker and elderly people.

Machines are part of our every day life. They made tremendous changes in every field. Eventhough they play man replaced human efforts. In my opinion unemployability can be overcome if the educated people try to reach out new opportunities and exhibit their creativity and innovation in those.