In many countries women are allowed to take maternity leave from their jobs during the first months after the birth of their baby. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

An extended number of countries believe that women should leave from their workplaces in the first month after the birth of their child. It is a great idea, because women should have a rest after maternity, looking for a child and keeping the child with mom. On the other hand, workability can significantly decrease, and a company can take new employees to their job.

Companies should encourage their female employees who are maternity. If employers will give rest during the first month, because women should have a recreation after childbirth. It is especially moment and very difficult for women to get a childbirth. Additionally, it can excellent effect on motherhood, because for a little baby require keep control and care for the child in the first days of life. Furthermore, children after borning rapidly develop their mind, and bodies are becoming larger, it is an especially responsible moment for children. Therefore, their mothers should be near them and take care of theirs.

On the other hand, if women leave from their workplaces, it can terrible effects on company workability. Furthermore, employers should pay salaries for these womens after a child is born. If a woman was in high position in a company, after she left her job, usually work would become chaos. Additionally, if a woman leaves her workplace, the employer can take another person for a work, and the woman will loses her job.

In conclusion, a great number of the population are of the opinion that women are allowed to take maternity leave from their workplaces, during the first month after a child borned. It can clearly be seen that the advantages are overweight disadvantages.