: In many countries, young people are facing difficulties in finding employment after graduating from university. What problems does youth unemployment cause? What solutions can be implemented to address these issues?

Nowadays, we can see many fresh graduates find it difficulty to get an occupation. This essay will discuss the problems caused by this issue and suggest some possible solutions to overcome them.

The main reason forof this issue is because many fresh graduates due to lack of work experience meanwhile many companies choose many candidates who have been experienced so that they are ready to work. Beside it, the skills possessed by new graduates sometimes do not match industry needs, moreover the high competition of working because the amount of applicants much more than vacancy available. In addition, mMany fresh graduates still have many weakness in soft skills like communication, corporate, and confidence in interview. Unattractive CV and pfortofolio, minimal organizational or internship experience and a lack of connections or networking diminish their chances of getting hired. As a result, fresh graduates face increased competition and need to improve their skills, experience, and preparedness to secure employment.

Furthermore, fFresh graduate need increase skill, experience and soft skill so that can they can be better prepared to face job competition like include takhe course or csertification, internship , active in organization and make cv and create an attractive portfolio according to the position applied, so that they can be more competent, confidence and have a great opportunity to receive in working.

In conclusion, the problem reason of fresh graduate is lack of finding stable occupation because they do not have enough experience, so that they need increased their skills with any tools.