: In many countries, young people are facing difficulties in finding employment after graduating from university. What problems does youth unemployment cause? What solutions can be implemented to address these issues?

There is growing demand where problems related to finding a job among youngsters are becoming common. While this can be attributed to not having enough knowledge and experience, I believe the problem can be effectively addressed by providing them with practical knowledge at universities and creating an opportunity to use these skills in life.

One compelling reason for facing difficulties in finding job can be lack of practical knowledge and life experiences. With young people can not do well at workplace, employers prefer high-skilled but older workers. The consequences are not confined to the limited access to the employment, but also extend to challenges in becoming financial independent , ultimately affecting their life conditions. This is exemplified by most graduates in Uzbekistan, who spent their four year with studying at universities and have qualifications, but not work yet anywhere, clearly showing how important to gain practical knowledge.

To address this growing issue of finding a job, it is imperative for the professionals and advanced teachers at higher education institutions to take decisive action by providing students with more practical knowledge. Additionally, spending more time and working temporarily at their future sphere is vital in mitigating this problem. By gaining enough knowledge and working , students learn how to behave themselves and work well, therby avoiding problems related to find a job. Take biology faculty at university, for example, where spending time in nature and experimenting new things have helped to use knowledge by seeing with real eyes. Thus implementing these measures will tackle the root causes of finding a job.

In conclusion, although lack of real life knowledge is the main cause, providing youngsters with practical examples can successfully resolve this ever-grpowing issue.