In many large cities,many people are living alone or as a small family unit rather than living in extended families Is it negative or positive development?

Recent times leveling alone or in small families rather than in large, extended family groups are liked a trend for many individuals. This essay will first explore the primary causes behind this trend, followed by an argument that, on balance, this development is largely negative.

Several factors contribute to this trend, with Freedom and saving money for future being particularly significant. The primary reason is freedom. This means that people perspective has been change, now their high demand for living is freedom. They want freedom for living their life by their own decisions and that’s why a big amount of individuals now choosing leveling alone. They thought if they live with their family or extended family groups than they have many barriers in their life. Another key factor is saving money for better future. In other words, some time living with large family is not possible for individuals for cost bearing. For example, nowadays people are moving to the city for good job, and if a family have only one earning person than it very hard to maintain the large family cost in the city. So that’s why most of the individuals decided to live a small family.

In my view, this trend is predominantly negative, primarily due to its impact on family bonding and social responsibilities. Firstly family bonding contributes to people heart and emotions. If a person lives alone or small family than the person and also this/ her children do not know the family culture and family bonding. It very essential for a individual to live with a family, is because family can support the individual in every steps and for a person family is most powerful strength whole over the world. And secondly every individual have their responsibility to word their parents. For instance, if they live alone than is very impossible to take care their old parents.

In conclusion, the main drivers behind for this trend are Freedom and saving money for future. Therefore, I am convinced that this is an adverse development as it family bonding and social responsibilities.