in many part of Africa, people are dying starvation and lack of fresh water

Did you know that people in Africa are dying of starvation and lack of fresh water? To my mind, I think that these are one of the most unsolved problems in the world. However, from my point of view, these problems can be solved by some changes to the earth. In the following paragraphs, I’ll shed light on my reasons for this viewpoint.

Initially, in my view, war plays a key role to these terrible issues. To my mind, under no circumstances should people engage in wars. The poor children, who feel treacherous during wars get their mental health and childhood ruined. They’ll get a trauma which can’t be forgotten by them. Moreover, wars destroy environment, which causes the air to pollute, as a result, fresh food cannot be obtained by people anymore and will lead people to death.

Secondly, people who try hard to feed their families with food with an exceptional quality, always fail. In Africa, there is a lack of organized farming. This means that farmers aren’t using modern methods and tools. Crop rotation, irrigation or fertilization may not be planned efficiently. Because of this, peoples’ chances are low due to these issues.

Thirdly, global warming is an enormous issue to lack of fresh water. Global warming dries out lakes, rivers, and sometimes some parts of the sea. This causes mostly happen climate belts like tropics and equator because there’s a boiling temperature. Due to global warming, people aren’t able to find accepting conditions to live where water is available.

In conclusion, I’ll say that were I you, I would stop war, modernize organized farming and work hard to stop global warming. If Africa is helped by other continents, it will able to solve these issues, enhance Africa’s conditions and save a lot of peoples’ lives. I think that the contribution to Africa will bring a lot of contentment to the people living there.