In many parts of the world, children and teenagers are spending more and more of their time indoors. What do you think that are the causes of this problem? What measures could best be taken to solve it?

Nowadays, in some regions, children and teenagers are passing an ever-increasing amount of time staying inside at home. Before solution to this problem can be found, it is necessary to examine the main causes. Although, several factors influencing this problem, there are two main reasons: technological advancement and lack of proper outdoor resources.

One significant reason is, in this modern era, a lot of essential activities can be done indooe. For instance, games and sports are invaluable for adolescence’s well-being; while previously one has to go outside to these tasks; now they can perform all the required tasks being at home. To resolve this problem, they should taught importance of physical fitness; apart form that they might be incouraged to socialize with people and educated about signigicance of physical interactions.

Another remarkable cause is the lack of things that motivate younger generation to spend time under open-sky. For example, a well-structure playground where desired facilities are available encourage not only the teenageres but also toodlers. Unplanned urbanization results in such a state where dreaminf for a open space is considered as kind of madness. To resolved this issue, government must allocate more money in areas where children have a natural tendency to visit. Furthermore, residents living in a particular region can run project to raise funding that they will invest in resource creation and development for children.

In conclusion, spending growing amount of time indoors is detrimental for children; two undeniable causes are mentioned above, those are the chance of doing things being inside houses and inadequate materials. These causes can be treated to considerable extent by implementing measures such as raising awareness and literacy, and developing necessary elements.