In many parts of the world, families are becoming smaller and people are living longer. some people believe that this will lead to a better society, while others disagree.

There are some people who believe that families are becoming smaller and people are living longer and it will lead to a better society.It has both positive and negative an individuals and society.Having differnt opinions is a common phenomenon of humankind this topic also not deprived of it the modern era. However, after considering differnd perspectives and argument, I whole heartelly agree with this statement.

One the one hand, there are contentions why I agree with this motion. First of all children get better education and healthcare is main cause of this issue in many society.To cxplain it when there are fewer children, parents can give them better food, clothes, and education. Also healthy older people can help with advice because they have more experience. For example, one recent study foud that 45% in a family with only or two children, parent can afford to send them to a private school or pay for extra english classes.

One the other hand, some obvious reasons are accounte for why people have diverging views on this matter .The first and formost smaller families allow parents to invest more money and time into each childs future success.To explicate it sort families lead to a labor shortege, making it harder for the economy to grocow.

In conclusion although main topic has both positive and negative sides. I strogly believe that this can brig good for us not only human life but also in the overall developement of society.and it is very segment in modern era.