In many parts of the world there is continuous coverage of sport on television. Some people believe this discourages the young from taking part in any sport themselves. Discuss this view and give your own opinion.

In modern days, most of the television channel from all around the world shows sport activities such as football, tennis etc. That’s way the youth generations are quite interested in these activities .In addition, the sportmen’s of the countries national teams are impressed on these young people and they are become star from these youth’s view. For examples, the Olympic Games are continuously watched all over the world and over the period of time in the future will be watched.

In my opinion, sport is the healthy way the improve children’s both mental and physical health. For example, one child has interest or skill for a one particular sport which he or she doesn’t completely sure interested in, if she or he is watching something in television about this sport, maybe this will be causes something good in this child life. From my view, the national television channels are more focused on these areas and they should trying to be loved these sports to children’s.

Nevertheless, I pointed out something important about this topic. I would like to talk about economic or family issue which was really important in the young people lives as well as they affected children’s view of sport on television. Because of that, they are thinking about they are far away from their dreams which also lead to depression of child’s life. Likewise, children’s family also causes some problems. Some parents are very conservative and strict and they do not allow their children involved in any sport. We should aware of what we show in television and we will be careful about glorified about in sport stars.

In conclusion, children involved in any sport which they really want and the broadcasters also immersion on their channel and effected children’s lives with positive way. But also we do not forget, most of the children from mid-developed or less developed countries does not have so much opportunities these sport areas. We will trying to be keeping our mind, young generation will be irritated and avoided any sport in their lives because of that these problems.