In many societies, there is a growing emphasis on individualism, with people prioritizing their personal goals and desires over collective interests. Is this is a positive or negative development?

in recent years, modern comunity have witnessed a sightnnifically shifted toward individualism trend, where a individuals prioritizing their personal goals and desires over collective interests. While it prevents positive point such as self-realization and self-development, however it presents negative development like isolation of people consequnteness to lonely life. Providing my own pointview, individualism is crutial part of capitalistic ecomonic of nowadays.

On the one side, let’s take a look at the positive argument of a growing emphasis on individualism considering self-realization and self-development , which the both of them persue diversity of culture and personalization to reach achivments. Human is avalible to act to follow his own goals over a huge social pressure and interests. For instance, American system of education consist of combitated work, but mostly taks are available on individualism of each learner, which entend the aim of personal education and self-development. Currently, finantial gaint and professional career of person depend on him self and his own desition. In my point, personalization is accsess to do not compare with othere and disire to achive individualis work.

On other side, isolation and alionation of individuals is resuled to stay alone and dufficulty to work in the teams. Human is social creature and the proverb “We are power whaen we are together” has its considerably meaning. Terribly nature conditions to survive collected people and invented a range of languages for communication between people. For the past research, number of olone olders is rose for 5% in America comparing with last decade. And cult of individualism influence on the index of disolation. Thereby, personalization impacts negatively for communiation between people.

To sum up, increasingly cult of personal divelempent is essential to leave behind comunity bondings and do not be in general public mass. I an firmly confident that individualism trend fosters for capitalistic economic growth.