In many workplaces online communication has overtaken face to face meetings. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no denying the fact that online meetings are the new trend. While it it a commonly held belief that , face to face meeting are consider as old school way to communicate , and online is the new era of comunication , there are an argument that face to face is the best way for better results. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view , and express my opinion.

On one hand ,majority of people prefered to communicate online . In other words, to speed our work outcomes we need an effectiv ways to keep every person working, and what is a better than internet or zoom meeting to do it. In addition, in this decad companies are focusing on the online more than face to face meetings . For example, if the employee has no time to atend his work on the usual time he just need to open his laptop to keep working.

On the other hand , face to face is the best method to know more about our coworkers life . It is also possible to say that not everyone have the needed devices to work online and this is a significant issue with the internet ear . Moreover, this development in the methods of working or networking comes with a hidden cosets , which is a lake of trust. For instance, you can not speak with anyone , becaus on online it could happen to speak without known him very will,otherway you lose your security .

In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that we could have them both for better results, online for flexibility , and face to face for quality.