In most countries, fast food is becoming cheaper and more available. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

It is true that fast food is becoming cheaper and more widely available. Although this trend has some drawbacks, I would argue that there are more benefits.

On the one hand, this trend has some drawbacks. Firstly, people will become lazy, in other words, they do not cook food themselves and this leads people to laziness. Secondly, it hurts people’s health, because, there are many harmful things in fast food.

On the other hand, this trend has more benefits. One of them, is some people can not cook food. Meaning that, some people have issues with their health. For example, many people should not stand near the fire. Thus, for them fast good is very useful. Another of them, is little time, in other words, nowadays, many people are very busy with their work because of their work they can not cook. The other of them, is fast food is very tasty. This is a prime reason why people buy fast food. In conclusion, In spite of its drawbacks, I still believe that its benefits are even more.