In much of the world, there is very little wildlife left. What are the causes of this in your country? What if anything do you think will happen if there is no more wildlife?

It is commonly argued that there are a few wild animals left. There were plenty of causes such as industrial development and too much urbanization. These causes lead to various side effect such as disruption to food supply and global warming. This essay will discuss causes and after effects.

The first main problem is injudicious industrial advancement. Specially, in my country technical industry is faster than other nations because it is not have nature resourse so, we have to develop with technology. Thus, habitats of animals are destroyed and disappear so that a great number of facilities can be constructed and developed. To give an example, human destruct and remove woods for counstruction such as golf fields or factories. As a result, these lead to deforestation.

Another problem is the reduction of food supply in the future. This is because when there is no more wildlife, the food chain will completely collapse. The reason behind this is simple if this happens, the amount of food that people can eat will reduce, causing more conflicts. When wildlife disappears, this will heavily impact people’s diet and daily lives. Because people could find alternative food or something and it is bring some more harmful situations due to the fact that people will consturect and demolish nature for making vinyl greenhouse. Moreover, they will making a danger ecosystem like desertification.

To concluded, taking everything into account, these problem can result from a huge climate changes and global warming.