In my country , playing for things using Mobile phone

Nowadays, smartphones are concerning quickly in the world. Almost every person has own phone, tablet, laptop or other one. There are some questions about this. Does smartdevices need us or not ?

I will give my some advices about it.

In the first, twenty first century belong to modern technology and life. Modern technology include a lot of things. For example : electrocars, electric equipments and smartphones. If we come to phones, now we can’t image our life without smartphones and internet. Because these 2 things related together. Cause it give to us new informations, contact with other relatives and also find new friends. If you will be close to smartphone and internet, it will help to difficult situations in the future. Chat Gpt can be great option for this.

In the secondly, we can’t ignore that phones bring different illnes. Because some children use their phone whole night. It will be powerful shock to the eye. For example, my friend said that: when he was living in Russian, he always play computer games whole day. In result, now he wear glasses. Also smartphones can bring another diseases. The solve is use phone rarely and i think 1 or 2 hours enough.

In generally, i recommend to use smartphones with limited hours. Because there is still a lot of new behind internet that we don’t know about it.