In order to be successful in sport, some people think it is essential to have a good coach. Others say that natural ability is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that for the sake of success in sports competitions, a tutor should be ensured to provide essential guidance, while others contend that personal talent takes precedence over external support. This essay will elaborate on both sides before displaying my personal opinion that a perfect combination should be achieved to ensure long-term success.

Supporters of external assistance may value the emotional impetus provided by professionals in sports. To the exception of some guidance, those who have rooted in sports field for a extended period of time can also offer emotional aid when necessary, a factor that should not be overlooked when participants are undergoing excruciating training. To be specific, on occasions when confronting with obstacles, such as an action that requires long-term expertise, coaches can not only provide corresponding solutions, but also comfort sportsmen simultaneously. This favorable influence from outwards can usually play a significantly more important role for candidates to achieve success.

Antagonists may contend that inherent ability to cope with things can ensure them faster and more efficient results. Those born with innate capabilities, such as swifter foot steps, can usually wrap up a sprinting competition with less effort, compared to their competitors, due to their built-in advantage in running. By contrast, for people who are born to be slow in action and lack of physical coordination, it will likely take longer for them to grasp some sports skills and apply them to the sports field. This will consequently be less likely for them to gain success compared to their rivals who are with natural ability.

Personally speaking, a combination of professional support and built-in ability is essential to obtain stunning results in competitions. Expertise from tutors can usually help complement shortcomings that personal exploration may not notice. Specifically, those who are struggling with the appropriate position of skating can usually find out other neglects, such as body coordination, with the assistance of sports experts. Even though they were capable of walking long distances and achieve tasks more efficiently early in their careers, they tend to ignore some unattended aspects without external corrections when growing up.

In conclusion, both sides are understandable for their statements. Personally, an approach that mixes outer support and personal potential should be implemented to promote better success.