In order to become a successful sportsperson, some people argue that you need to have access to the latest technology and most up to date equipment. Other people believe that these things are not necessary for sporting success. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is an argument over what it takes to be a successful sportsperson. Some claim that to need to be a successful sportsperson, we must have an access to the modern technology and most up-to-date equipment. Others argue that these are not necessary for sporting success. In my opinion, although the latest technology and equipment will help us, but the most important thing is to have determination, hard work, and consistency to be a successful sportsperson. In this essay, we will discuss the both view and give example to it.

The modern equipment will provide some help to success in sports. However, it is not the most necessary thing even though it will help physically but not mentally. For example, a man has access to almost every modern technologies and the latest equipments, but if he lacks confidence and mentality he will not get a favorable outcome. Secondly, the modern equipment are expensive because of that many people cannot afford it.

The latest equipment are not necessary because the most important thing we need to become successful in sports is hard work and mentality. If a person work hard and consistent he will become successful sportsperson even he cannot afford modern equipments, around us there are more examples for it.

In conclusion, to be successful sportsperson latest technologies and equipments are not necessary for sporting success.The essential things are mentality and hard work and right decision making. It will lead to sporting success.