In order to cover the increasing cost of expenses, more and more people work very long shifts or have two or more jobs. What are the advantages and disadvantages of working very long hours or having more than one job?

An increasing number of people are working long shifts to reduce expenses. This essay will discuss both drawbacks and benefits of this trend

On the one hand, working long time in a day could result serious impact for those who work constantly. An individuals cannot work restlessly because taking rest is crucial for them after their office time. If anyone works from early morning to till late night then they will have to face many physical problem such as decrease attention span, reduce memory and decision making function become slow. As a result, those individuals will become slow in their life. hence, it could be effects their jobs. Furthermore, if an individuals get two or more jobs at the same time, it could be tough to contributing their proper attention to their office tasks. As a consequence, all progress will be going slowly

On the other hand, there are some benefits of this trend. Firstly, having two jobs is beneficial for their life. It helps them to earn huge amount on money in a typical day. It not only reduce expenses but also can save some fund for their child carrer. Secondly, some people spend their pastimes alone in home and feel bored. If they do another work after has finished their first one then they could be able to spend quality of time with their colleague. Finally, working long shifts could brings benefit for their family. Since, it earns substantial amount of fund the if can fulfil the needs of every family members effortlessly…

In conclusion, although there are some challenges of this trend, i believe that the advantages are far more better.