In order to learn a language well, we should also learn about the country as well as the cultures and lifestyles of the people who speak this language. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Methods of having a high level of a language are that we should approach both the country’s cultures and the native people’s lifestyles who exert this language. This essay attempts to shed light on the two reasons that I completely agree with this perspective.

Firstly, linguistics yields all traditions and cultures of a local region. Every area in a certain country has distinct features of the local dialect and so other nations have many difference of customs and conventions that deeply engage with their extraordinary language specialty. Hence, in order to make out the linguistics meanings, people need to learn about that country’s culture to use exactly sentences as the indigenous people’s habit applying their vocabularies. Further, owning to discrepancy living ways of each region create an expression which born a long time ago. The sentence usage of England and Americans as an example, England have a long history that institutes a habit to speak formal structures, conversely United States is a nearly established nation, by the modern lifestyle, slang with simple grammar is populated in this country.

In conclusion, I also concur that pursuing foreign linguistics better, people should study about the country’s cultures and lifestyles to understand this language well