In order to solve traffic problems, governments should tax private car owners heavily and use the money to improve public transportation.

Nowadays, traffic congestions are one of the most common issues and day by day it is being changed more frequent and serious. Due to these sort of issues ,people spent more time to useless things.In order to solve these manners ,government tries to find solutions and add cutting edge technologies.

On the one hand, by providing more efficient ways for people ,for instance, extending roads, adding rules which are useful and so forth can overcome these kind of problems. Moreover ,we can get control of traffic by increasing public awareness, such as buses, metros ,trains and especially subways because people who want to get to some facilities quickly would use ground transportation ,if government constructed this opportunity for them. Furthermore, by solving these challenges ,we can suspend issues like car accidents, emergency problems and so forth. Also, humans will be more healthy and less nervous because by being in the traffic and wasting hours, humans face with manners like headache, ache in back, muscles and neck .In addition, adding tax can be solution for this drawback because in the recent period numerous people have been purchasing 2 and more cars and this leads traffic jams.

On the other hand , not every single solution can be solved and be useful for environmental sustainability. Additionally, not every person has opportunity to pay the tax. Will be hustle and bustle in the public transportation which leads problems with functioning capacity.

To sum up, finding solutions that make improvements can decrease these sort of manners ;however , we have to make an effort wisely.