IN RECENT YEARS, MANY GOVERNMENTS HAVE BROUGHT IN LAWS TO BAN SMOKING IN PUBLIC PLACES, SUCH AS BARS, RESTAURANTS, AND OFFICES TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE

In today’s world, a growing number of individuals smoke a variety of cigarettes in many places. Consequently, governments intend to produce laws to prohibiting smoking in public areas. I strongly agree to this situation with numerous causes. In this essay I will discuss the reasons for my agreemen and try to draw some conclusions.

First of all, I firmly believe that every human has the right to relish public speces, but smoking can cause discomfort for others.Indeed, smoking in public can cause negatively affect others.Namely, the majority of world’s population are suffering from asthma or are allergic smell of cigarettes.Moreover, it can be harm to their lungs, what do I mean by this , smoking is able to damage humans’ respiratory tract.Therefore, this habit can endanger people’s health.In addition to,when someone smokes nearby, they may pull up coughing or even be forced to leave this area.

Secondly, I definitely disagree with forbidding smoking for the sake of teenagers and descendants.For instance, if they absorb when someone smoking, they will try to do it and it may be a usual habit for them.Furthermore, it causes too many health issues to them.Hence, children have to aware of its awful affects.

Turning to the other side of the argument, some individuals rely on that everyone should have the freedom to smoking anywere.Thus, we have to consider well-being of others and their behaviour and also we have to respect them.

To sum up, it is clear that the benefits of banning smoking outweigh the drawbacks. This rule is would be beneficial for children and major people which can protect or improve their health and lifestyle. As a result, Public speces remain more convenient for everyone.