In recent years, many small local shops have closed because customers travel to large shopping centers or malls to do their shopping

Today, more and more people are prefer go to shopping to a large shopping centers rather than to a small one. Is this positive development? Some folks claim that supermarket takes the local economic on the some district. However, it is better to shop center than local shops, for the following reasons.

Shopping center is more convenient rather than shopping in local shops. Firstly, shopping center offering a wider range of product than in local shops. Secondly, in shopping center have a lot of discount on the part of items and also include by some feedback if we purchased above one hundred thousand on the shopping center. In addition, it is also more comfortable because the shopping support by security in owing to safe the customer when their visited on shopping center. Hence, there are cctv on the side corner of the wall on the location.

As well as being comfortable, shopping center have parking space for vehicle and motor cycle it make the customer being enjoyable when they went to shopping market. Moreover, it more easier to search some items due to shopping center provide numerous employees in order to give services of the visitors when someone do not know where the product. Furthermore, there are provides of machines to check price of product for instance the customer can check price of the product before they go to pay to cashier. Additionally, shopping center more attract because available lift and escalator it can be helpfully customer to move on the one to other market on shopping center.

In conclusion, taking all the result into account, local shop is out of date in this modern era because replaced by shopping center due to more convenient and provide a lot of facilities. In the future most people will eventually turn to shopping center and local shops will become a think of the past.