In recent years, remote working has become increasingly common as more companies allow employees to work from home. Why is this happening? Do you think this development has more positive or negative effects on individuals and society?

In recent years, the trend of remote working has become a topic of significant interest. This essay will explore the primary causes of this, and then it will address the question of whether it is a positive or negative development for ndividuals and society.

Regarding the first question, there are several key reasons why is this happening. One of the primary causes of this working type is improvement of technology. This means that it helps to employees for making their requirements from home. Furthermore, another contributing factor is many companies try to allow more comfortable environment for workers with work from home. This situation can be increase the effectiveness and both of them take advantage from this. To be more specific, employees ameliorate the value of companies with make their jobs from house. Consequently, it gives a positive impact for both of them.

Turning to second question of whether it is a positive or negative effects with this development, I personally believe that it is a positive trend. The main reason for this belief is that if people making their responsibilities at home, it decreases their stress level and it can be benefit for them. Additionally, when individuals stay at home, it cannot increases rate of traffic. For instance, a recent survey showed that the proportion of traffic climbs when people try to go their job in big cities.

In conclusion, the trend of remote working is primarily driven by development of technology and more convenient area for workers and in my view, it is a predominantly positive for individuals and society at whole.