In recent years, remote working has become increasingly common as more companies allow employees to work from home. Why is this happening? Do you think this development has more positive or negative effects on individuals and society?

It is true that in recent years technologcal advancements have made remot work and it is increasingly popular .while others people believe that it provides employees with more freedom and a better woik lifr balance ,others think that when indivuals remot wrok ,for that they cannot enterection to society.But i consider remot wrok is very easy instead of office siting work .

On the one hand ,there are number of benefities when employee do remot work at home .Frist benefit is that ,by doing work at home ,they can give time their won personal need ,which helps them maintain a heathy work life balance .For instance ,every parants can look after to their childern .Another advantage is that ,by doing job from at home ,they can save thier own money Because if they go office ,their need to money .Therefore ,every office employee get more option .Due to by staying at house they can scroll many website .And they may get job offers.

On the other hand ,there are some disadvante site when worker do job by siting at home ,To begin with , lack of interaction with colleauge.In this case they feel boring .therefore if they face any issue they cannot disscus with others employees .Another couse is that ,sometime many worker cannot focus to their official important work .For that they may loss their job .Other option is that , few individuals do not take rest when they remot work at home ,they try to work at midniht .Which impcet to sleep .

To concule ,despite there have both views,but personaly i consider that remot work is too benefecial for everu worker .Because by doing this ,they get extra time ,and which tiem can spend other works.