In recent years, the number of people travelling by air for business and pleasure has increased dramatically. Some people believe that air travel will continue to grow and that it will become easier, faster and cheaper. Others, however, believe that due to environmental pressures, flying is likely to become too expensive for most people.

In last years,travelling and vacationing by air is growing.According to this, the numerous of individuals think that visiting foreign countries by plane is a very convenient and good way for everyone.Meanwhile,another group of humans believe that air travelling can be expensive.In this essay,i will give my own opinion by covering the both sides of the argument.

It can be seen that we live in a developed country,and every day various opportunities are being created for people’s comfort.The most prominent of these is the possibility of travelling by air.Many people are in favor of increasing the airline system and are happy with its convenience.Because,whether you are travelling for business or leisure,choosing an airline brings you many conveniences.You can comfortably eat,sleep and even watch TV.You can prepare your business documents during the flight by choosing business class.Of course,it is difficult for people to choose another transport when there is such advantage.

On the other hand,the second group of people seems to have less power in their mind.Because some people can get into various situations when they get on a plane.For instance,flying may be dangerous for pregnant women.So many people are afraid of heights and become confused.As a result,they can be in strong phobias.From the financial point of view,some problems may arise for ordinary workers.For example,going to foreign countries or even flying to nearby region is strenuous for some members of the class.

If I have to express my personal opinion,for me it is better to travel by air.Because life is more important than money and we only come to this life once.Therefore,I can not give up my comfort and happiness for a certain amount of money.I think that my happiness is vital at any cost.

In conclusion,every person has his own way of thinking and everyone chooses the best for themselves.But in my view,the most significant thing in life is to be able to create comfort for ourselves.