In recent years, the use of performance-enhancing drugs in sports has been increasing. Some argue that this trend has serious health consequences for athletes and undermines the integrity of sports. Discuss the negative effects of doping on athletes and suggest possible solutions to address this issue.

Recently, there has been a rise in the use of performance-enchancing drugs in sport. It has deleterious effects on athletes’ health. So to adress this issue organizators could make a drug test and do not access athletes to participate in the competition if they fail it. Additionally, organizations could raise awareness of how drugs are harmful to athletes.

Doping has numerous negative effects on athlete’s body. For instance, doping raises temporarly a heart rhythm. As a result, the body overworks and it leads to future drawbacks with health. Also, these drugs could affect the athlete’s mind. This effect leads to unclear mind of athlete so he or she is not really understand what is going on around them. Consequently, it could harm not only this athlete who take drug but also it puts anothers people in a risky situation.

To solve this problem, organizations could create a doping test so athletes who take them will be disqualified from competition. This practice is already used in different organizations such as Olympics and recommended itself as a effective way to deal with this problem. Moreover, organizations could popularize idea of deleterious effects of drugs on health. This idea might stop some atheletes from using doping.

In concusion, performance-enchancing drugs lead to several health problems. To adress this problem, organizations could create drug test and make sure that only ones who pass it will participate in competition. Also, they could raise awareness of negative effects which drugs have on athlete’s body