In some areas of the US, a 'curfew' is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

As in few port of United states, got lock down has been in place, to for youngsters to stay at home after a definite time unless they are along with an elderly. I believe this would lead them confused and frustrated.

First of all, age in teens years in very sensitive, anybody can either build themself or can destroy as well. So right guidenes and supervision it very for crucial. Whereas, there’s Increase in number of crime in part of world teenager are the prime target but if government had imposed a home arrests of young this can mislead them that their rights have ban demolised and they one slaves which can outburst and conditions can be worse. For instance, when the slavery law got out of power in 1800’s that back fired on the prusitlent of United state, due to misleading information by criminal organizations.

However, at this point of life you already battery with a lot of thing I relations, career, and oprighe be childhood trauma and on the top if you got caged in. Anybody will feel frustrated. Which will inflate I small gangs quotest against society that wore if band and ride criminal.For example, when Europeans first came and they started dominating the native people, keep them tied down in their homes. That started worked as a part of their rebellion to them.

To conclude, I would suggest that put country’s new generation into lockdown and keeping them apart from their daily rountine would not going to help in any way. Rather, seminar’s public speeches or many ways to aware them for the threat that have been present in our society.