In some areas of the US, a 'curfew' is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

In recent years, there has a growing debate according limited hours for teenager at the night, especially some places in the US. From my point of view I totally agree with this statment, But I will expolre more from others opinion before deciding a proper conclusion.

First of all, youth people should be always pay attention by their parents or guardians because they have not mature yet. Young people luck of ability to make decision by themselves. Hence, this condition makes them in danger when go out at the night without gudie by older people. For instance, many young people hang out with their friends do a bad thing such as drunk and try something negative because they are really curious with someting new and they are easy to influnced with others.

On the other hand, I totally agree with the opinion that said teenagers allow go out side at the night if they accompany by their parents or guadiance because is more safe for them. Mature people can gudie or protect youth when do activites at the night. They can make a order about what can the teenager do and not. For example, if young people want to smoke or try alcohol they can be preventer to avoid that negative activities.

In conclusion, according to explanation above I disagree with teenager free go out side at the night because they are easy to influced by bad things such as, drunk, alcohol, and smoking. But I am strongly support the policy that youths should be accompany by some more older when activity at the night to avoid a bad thing happend.