in some counties few people earn extremely high salaries. some people think that it is good for countyr while other believe that government should limit their salary. discuss both sides and give your opinion

In today’s rapidly changing world, people have found various alternative ways to earn money. This has led to a significant difference in earnings between people. As a result, this has created a dilemma as to whether the government should take control of the income level or not. In this essay, we will explore this opinion from both perspectives.

First and foremost, employees can increase their salary by taking valuable certificates and training. In this way, they can add value not only to their company but also to their country. Secondly, they might demonstrate high performance that increases the profit of the company. For this reason, they can deserve their rights in the job market. For example, some research shows that Accounting Managers have higher incomes compared to Human Resources Managers. When they review their qualifications and necessary certificates, it shows this is a fair situation.

On the other hand, this income distribution might create an unfair situation in the economic system. Employees with average incomes might decrease while the gap widens between the rich and poor people. It can make it harder for them to reach the same level of income as those with higher salaries. Therefore, they may argue that the government should follow and take additional tax from people who earn high salaries.

In my opinion, although people deserve their high salaries, they should pay more tax. In this way, the government can help their lower-income citizens. Protecting the balance of income in the country by the government can provide a happy social life as well. This can also encourage people to work harder. At the end of the day, this is a cycle that needs to be maintained in a stable manner.