In some countries, a lot of children have health issues and are becoming overweight. Some people think that the government should be responsible for solving this problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, health issues in children, especially obesity is one the major threats, and common people believe that it is the authority duty to mitigate this. I agree with this notion to some extent and feel that along with government, it is parents’ duty as well.

Authority needs to tackle health issues such as chubbiness in children because many food makers use non organic ingredients in food, which are obtained through artificial processes. Such constituents, unlike organic have the ability to elevate metabolism in body, and create more fats. Therefore, food ministries ought to make laws and ban such companies, which involve in such activities. For example, many juice making firms, consume artificial sugar in beverages; as a result, usage of such soft drinks not only make children obese, but also causes of diabetes. In addition, government need to run various well-being awareness campaigns, and inform people about the usage of meals, which cause robustness issues.

On the other hand, it also comes on parent shoulders that children, who are more into junk food, prevent them and render proper check towards their children. They need to motivate off brings towards exercises, and provide a lot of data regarding healthy foods. By doing so, adolescents will adopt healthy life styles, which will keep them away from fatty bodies, as well as from other health issues. For example, New Zealand federal government supply a must nutritional and other parenthood courses, enabling mothers to properly take care of children.

To sum up, obesity in children is solved by government through making strict regulations for meal producers, as well as aware public regarding unhealthy meals. Beside this, parents also need to keep check on their children, and avoid them using unhealthy eateries, and foster them to engage in more physical exercises. I feel that we should focus on natural food instead of processing because it contains more vitamins, and avoid chubbiness.