In some countries, advertisers increase the amount of advertising which try to persuade children to buy snacks, toys, and other goods. Parents object to such pressure on children. But some advertisers claim that there is useful information in these advertisements. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the competitive world, there has been an accelerating trend of advertising which makes persuade children to purchase various toys and other goods. The majority of Parents object to such pressure on children. Hence, many advertisers claim that there are useful details in these advertisements.

To begin with, it is undeniable that the proportion of advertisements are increasing significantly day by day which try to persuade off-spring to buy their products, such as snacks, toys and so on. For instance, a child who watches suddenly advertisement about toys on TV and makes their parent to buy those toys, despite parent’s a financial situation.

According to the some advertiser’s opinion, it is true that there are a couple of useful advertisements which can lead to benefit to some parents and children. Firstly, nowadays, almost all of the caregivers do not know how kinds of remedies are suitable and how kinds of products are unsuitable for their children and themselves. In that time, they are depending on the advertisements which are showing on TV or the walls of some building on the outside. Secondly, nowadays, children are purchasing the phone or some material possessions for their needs, despite the advertisements which are appearing on TV. As a result, those things which were purchased by children were not a quality.

In my opinion, the ads are useful for everyone, but too much ads not useful as there are several types of obnoxious ads on the social media, such as drugs, weapons and so on.

To put in a nutshell, the advertisements are not only useful for children but also useful for parents. As a said earlier the above measurements that both parents and juveniles do not know what to buy without an advertisement.