In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays the amount of people who to eat more junk food suffer from health problems. I strongly agree that in several countries a lot of people have health issues who to eat more fast food. Firstly this essay will discuss about buying more vitamins instead of junk food and secondly it will discuss about avoiding to eat fast food increase keeping money and lead to eat at home.

I strongly agree that the government should take a levy from who eats a lot of fast food. Because According to latest statistics wide range of people need an artificial aim for own heart like pacemakers. For example my uncle have a surgery in heart as a result of eating more junk food, so doctors put a pacemaker in the last year and prescribed a strong diet. From my perspective a tax leads to avoid eating unhealthy food and replace them by vitamins that keep fit. Our organism needs some vitamins that don’t contained in our food. Because many food that we buy from supermarket grow artificially by using latest technologies.

A further convenience is that avoiding to eat fast food increases keeping money. A lot of people just addicted to fast food and want to buy it for latest money. For instance when I studied at university my groupmate every day have bought a coca cola if she didn’t have a lot of money. I think she can saved this money and bought some significant and healthy food because a tan of Coca Cola costs enough money. Instead of junk food people should buy several healthy food and prepare lunch or dinner at home. Because its save more money and remarkable for health.

In conclusion people should buy a lack of unhealthy food and replace them by healthy things that assist to keep fit. Also people learn to keep money and eat at home.