In some countries around the world, men and women tend to have their children later in life. Why is this happening? What are the effects on society and family life?

In recent years, an increasing number of people have chosen to have children later in life rather than at a younger age. This trend has become more common due to various social, economic, and personal reasons. While delaying parenthood can offer certain advantages, it also has significant effects on both family life and society as a whole.

Now a days, people get married in their early life to get a strong partner who can understand each other to make a strong bond . They chose to live private life to not produce offspring in earlier. Because they are well aware from the responsibilities of baby that’s why they are not produce baby. Mostly educated people produce less babies they have lots of gaps in their production due to their hard work ,jobs and less opportunity. Most of them having less source of income and couldn’t manage their life easily . therefore, they want to build their own career and be independent,

On the other hand, not having babies is a bad effect because life become incomplete and uncomfortable. Babies can reduce the stress and depression to make the joyful life for their parents. In females if they are not like to produce babies there are some harmful impact on their health after long period. Children’s are the support for their parents in old age they would take care of their parents. For instance , in china their authorities make a rule to produce two babies not more then two because un educated people are less aware for increasing the population . So, if they produce more then two babies they pay tax for it.

In conclusion, it is compulsary to produce babies because they become support to their parents in old age , also have benefits to make happy life style.