In some countries around the world men and women are having children late in life. What are the reasons for this development? What are the effects on society and family life?

In the modern era, numerous issues and tasks are subjected to debate. the topic is In some countries around the world men and women are having children later in life. In this essay, discuss the topic and effects of on society and family life.

Firstly, the males and female are having childrens late in life due to the financial issue and competation in socitey. so the goverment faces a lot of issue regarding like ecconomy issue, popullation problem, etc. the growth of popullation decreases gradually because of this issue. For instance, many celebrities are having the childrean very late due to this lot of individuals are getting inspried.

Furthermore, affects on society and family life due to this issue the youngh generation are mostly following this trend . so it impacts a lot on society. although the government should take immlimentation on this issue and pass a new rule than the income of the wealth will increase.In particular, an American research showed that older mothers tend to scold their kids less or they can perform better at restricting children.

Accordingly, My opinion is the government should take responsibilities of this issue and provide a good scheme and awareness to public.

In conclusion, This effect of on sociecty and family life, i prefer to have the childrense in early life. if all will follow we can outweigh this limmitations. Additionally, this can lead to low rates of abandoned babies in society and increase the quality of bringing children up in each family.