In some countries, celebrities complain about the way the media publicizes their private lives. Some people say that they should accept it as part of their fame. Do you agree or disagree?

In a number of countries, celebrities express dissatisfaction about how their private lives are publicized in the media. Some people believe that celebrities should consider it as a part of popularity. This essay fully disagrees with the statement because destroying people’s private lives is deemed to violate personal boundaries and might create an obstacle.

On the one hand, publicizing one’s personal life is regarded as violating personal boundaries in modern times. Although sharing data in the media about one’s life might be fascinating for someone, every person has to protect their private property. Moreover, it is significantly common in the 21st century among teens, who are unaware of what they are actually doing. For instance, in Kazakhstan it is often seen to open an account in a well-known personality’s name and spread false data, and older people mostly believe news like that.

On the other hand, inconvenience is one of the main reasons why people should not publicize personal information in the media. To be specific, some celebrities often feel uncomfortable about doing simple things such as walking, going to the shopping, or spending time with their household. Nowadays, several well-known people cannot spend time with their close ones because of obstacles that the media create. For example, world famous celebrities are mostly afraid of detractors or even supporters because they might cause physical issues by surrounding them with a group of people.

In conclusion, although it is fascinating to mitigate celebrities’ private lives in the media, it often negatively impacts their personal lives from a physical perspective. Therefore, this essay believes that every individual should shield their personal boundaries.