In some countries, celebrities complain about the way the media publicizes their private lives. Some people say that they should accept it as part of their fame. Do you agree or disagree?

It is clear that the publicity of their private lives makes celebrities feel uncomfortable. Some individuals think that they should agree with this way as a part of their influence. In my perspective, I disagree with this idea due to the personalization of their life.

On the one hand, celebrities accept the publicity of the media because it is one of the well-known values. It can be said that nowadays, more and more companies invest in advertisements to introduce their image or goods. Hence, must concentrate on using an artist’s face to advertise by Artificial intelligence. For example, when the company does not have enough money or does not want to spend money on this method, they must use AI to create a new scene, including their goods and celebrities’ images. Because they are influent, artists must accept this way to save their peaceful life.

On the other hand, I maintain the view that avoiding impact on celebrities’ lives is the best method for media fields. This is because everyone must respect human’s private rights. They have a way to sue any media company if they use their image for purposes that they do not accept. In addition, celebrities have tried to create their brain, and they influence. Therefore, contributions, which are their fame value, instead of the publicity private rights.

In conclusion, although some people believe that fame is one of the successes of celebrities’ influence, they should accept that the media publicizes their lives. However, because of recognition fields or some laws, I hold the view that this is not a feasible method, it causes the loss of social link and decreases intellectual community.