In some countries, celebrities complain about the way the media publicizes their private lives. Some people say that they should accept it as part of their fame. Do you agree or disagree?

The majority of celebrities have a detrimental view on the way various social media publics post their private lives. Some individuals agree that famous persons should accept the situations because it is the consequences of their fame. As for my point of view, I strongly agree with this statement due to some facts.

First of all, celebrities have lives that somebody just dreams about, because they have a choice in everything – the crucial part of people’s life. Furthermore, fame brings them a lot of advantages in terms of communication, so it opens a wide range of opportunities. I acknowledge that popularity also brings many drawbacks such as the lack of private life or it’s becoming absolutely difficult to find friends or true love because many individuals also want to achieve success in life thanks to these persons; but I still believe that these downsides aren’t the worthy thing, which might be easily accepted.

Secondly, famous individuals are usually wealthy so they have the chance to hire security and various managers who would control all the information which is published about them. Moreover, security might help to hide from paparazzi to avoid terrible photos and videos. However, many of them often publish some intriguing and ambiguous facts about them to support their fame on the wave of hate.

To conclude, there are many opinions about “hard famous life” but i absolutely agree with the meaning that celebrities should accept the fact of absence of their personal life and agree that they chose it on their own, without pressure and advice.