In some countries ,children are often toldthat they can achieve anythinh if they try hard enough

In some cultures, people teach children that they can get anything by doing hard work. But hard work is not the key to success. There are some other factors such as smart work, knowledge, and science

In most countries, school teachers teach students that they can make their future by doing hard work in study or any given field. But they always ignore an important virtue, that smart work is also a very crucial factor in determining success because most of the students have bookish knowledge, but they lack in applying or understanding it. It is a major problem with students. For instance, In schools, in the name of hard work, a student memorises the answer instead of learning the concept and its application. Due to this reason, they are not able to achieve the goal of their life.

Students, those who are interested in sports: hard work, perhaps play a vital role in their success. They can boost their stamina through doing hard work and training and also different factors in distinct sports. By adding smart work, they can go above from where they will be. For example, Australian coaches use scientific tools to improve their athlete performance. So, smart work with hard work will make you specialise. Smart work gives a depth of knowledge and also a problem-solving attitude that helps to handle worst-case scenarios.

In conclusion, teaching children concepts and their application will make them successful rather than teaching hard work Because hard work only promotes memorization.